homeGeek CultureWebstoreeCards!Forums!Joy of Tech!AY2K!webcam

The Geek Culture Forums

my profile | directory login | | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The Geek Culture Forums   » News, Reviews, Views!   » Our stupid lives   » new job!

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: new job!
GeekGirl38
Geek Larva
Member # 3365

Member Rated:
Icon 1 posted February 08, 2005 17:35      Profile for GeekGirl38   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
hey everyone!
i just got my job that i've been wanting , i'm now a fitness instructor! well and advisor.
anyhow i'm really excited about it, and i start tomorrow, it should be fun.
also i just joined this website, and you can vote for me! i need better photos but thats the best i got so far
http://www.newfaces.com/andrea880 [Big Grin]
anyways, nothing else new happening with me [ohwell]
[Smile]

drunkennewfiemidget
BlabberMouth, a Blabber Odyssey
Member # 2814

Member Rated:
Icon 1 posted February 08, 2005 17:47      Profile for drunkennewfiemidget     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
*wipes drool from chin*
Posts: 4897 | From: Cambridge, ON, Canada | Registered: Jun 2004  |  IP: Logged
Serenak

Member # 2950

Member Rated:
Icon 14 posted February 08, 2005 18:06      Profile for Serenak     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
So

the *real* you at last?

Good luck in the new job anyway...

[Smile]

--------------------
"So if you want my address - it's No. 1 at the end of the bar, where I sit with the broken angels, clutching at straws and nursing my scars..."

Posts: 1937 | From: Suffolk England | Registered: Sep 2004  |  IP: Logged
Cap'n Vic

Member # 1477

Icon 1 posted February 08, 2005 18:20      Profile for Cap'n Vic     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Grrrrrrrrrowl

I love a gal with a....a.... size 7 shoe