homeGeek CultureWebstoreeCards!Forums!Joy of Tech!AY2K!webcam

The Geek Culture Forums

my profile | directory login | | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The Geek Culture Forums   » News, Reviews, Views!   » Fun and Games, and Reviews   » SWG, WoW and Guild Wars

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: SWG, WoW and Guild Wars
Mac D
BlabberMouth, the Next Generation
Member # 2926

Icon 1 posted May 06, 2008 13:31      Profile for Mac D     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I just started playing a new MMO. I don't know if anyone remembers my review of SWG and WoW with the pro's and con's but I will put them here again along with the new game I have been playing Guild Wars. I'll start with the newest one.

Guild Wars