homeGeek CultureWebstoreeCards!Forums!Joy of Tech!AY2K!webcam

The Geek Culture Forums

my profile | directory login | | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The Geek Culture Forums   » Other Geeky Stuff   » All about you!   » Just looking for a place to call home.

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Just looking for a place to call home.
AppleJax
Single Celled Newbie
Member # 13381

Rate Member
Icon 7 posted January 02, 2008 15:18      Profile for AppleJax     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hi Everybody,

My name is Emily, and I saw your site as I was surfing the web last night and thought I would join up. I am a college student living in Denver, CO in the US.

I look forward to getting to know you all better in the future.

Posts: 2 | From: Denver, CO | Registered: Jan 2008  |  IP: Logged
Sxeptomaniac

Member # 3698

Member Rated:
Icon 1 posted January 02, 2008 16:23      Profile for Sxeptomaniac   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Welcome AppleJax/Emily.

--------------------
Let's pray that the human race never escapes from Earth to spread its iniquity elsewhere. - C. S. Lewis

Posts: 1590 | From: Fresno, CA | Registered: Mar 2005  |  IP: Logged
maximile

SuperFan!
Member # 3446

Member Rated:
Icon 1 posted January 02, 2008 17:23      Profile for maximile   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
hey Emily [Smile]

Hope you enjoy yourself here. Post lots, and maybe come and visit us on IRC.

Posts: 1085 | From: London, UK (Powys, UK in hols) | Registered: Feb 2005  |  IP: Logged
Grummash

Gold Hearted SuperFan!
Member # 4289

Icon 1 posted January 02, 2008 21:57      Profile for Grummash     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hi AppleJax/Emily

Welcome to the forums - I hope you have fun here. [Smile]

--------------------