homeGeek CultureWebstoreeCards!Forums!Joy of Tech!AY2K!webcam

The Geek Culture Forums

my profile | directory login | | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The Geek Culture Forums   » Other Geeky Stuff   » All about you!   » I'm not just Spam

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: I'm not just Spam
Spam
Geek Apprentice
Member # 4870

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted February 08, 2006 13:37      Profile for Spam   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
hello world.

I am a new member of the community, and I've spent the past week mostly haunting the Loooove forum.

I am a computer geek, and a dancer, a writer and a gamer, and here I dreamt I was an architect.

I have a blog where I write weekly posts about the Geek point of view on dating and relationships. Also my incredible and frequent failures on said dates and relationships.

www.heroseekingvigilante.blogspot.com

--------------------
[H]ard since '99

Posts: 48 | From: Los Angeles | Registered: Feb 2006  |  IP: Logged
drunkennewfiemidget
BlabberMouth, a Blabber Odyssey
Member # 2814

Member Rated:
Icon 1 posted February 08, 2006 13:38      Profile for drunkennewfiemidget     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
quote:
Originally posted by Spam:

I am a computer geek, and a dancer,

I'm sorry, unless by 'dancer' you mean 'DDR' (which I'll never understand), then I must conclude you're lying.

Please move along.

[Wink]

Posts: 4897 | From: Cambridge, ON, Canada | Registered: Jun 2004  |  IP: Logged
YaYawoman

Solid Nitrozanium SuperFan!
Member # 4505

Member Rated:
Icon 1 posted February 08, 2006 13:41      Profile for YaYawoman     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Welcome and have fun.
Posts: 765 | From: virginia | Registered: Oct 2005  |  IP: Logged
Grey_girl

Member # 2172

Member Rated: