homeGeek CultureWebstoreeCards!Forums!Joy of Tech!AY2K!webcam

The Geek Culture Forums

my profile | directory login | | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The Geek Culture Forums   » Other Geeky Stuff   » All about you!   » CloneArmyCommander

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: CloneArmyCommander
CloneArmyCommander
Geek
Member # 4665

Member Rated:
Icon 7 posted November 22, 2005 14:01      Profile for CloneArmyCommander     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hello everyone [Big Grin] ! I've actually been registered for a couple of days, after stumbling across this site on accident, but I finally have time to stop and introduce myself [Wink] .

My real name is Alex, but on the net I am CloneArmyCommander. I am a Perl Monk and a Wikipedian, under the same name.

I am a Computer Science student in Texas. I am in my third year (I met my girlfriend, who I love very much, my first year. . . she's a non-geek, but I think I've almost gotten her over to the dork side [Wink] ).

I enjoy programming (perl is my favorite), Star Wars (Return of the Jedi is the best), reading(Lord of the Rings is my favorite), listening to music (rock, country, and blues), I love to cook (it's no different from programming [Wink] ), and as far as being active, I enjoy a nice peaceful walk [Big Grin] .

My web site is:
http://omega.uta.edu/~taa3180
*It still needs work, but I haven't had time for it, and I've just gotten it set up. On the bright side, it's on a UNIX server [Wink] *

Matias
Highlie
Member # 4216

Member Rated:
Icon 1 posted November 22, 2005 14:19      Profile for Matias   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Nice web site. Most men do not appreciate their girlfriend/partner's beauty until it is gone. [Big Grin] Welcome to our humble home on the web.

--------------------