homeGeek CultureWebstoreeCards!Forums!Joy of Tech!AY2K!webcam

The Geek Culture Forums

my profile | directory login | | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The Geek Culture Forums   » Other Geeky Stuff   » All about you!   » Greetings! ^-^

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Greetings! ^-^
Fayted
Newbie Larva
Member # 4497

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted October 19, 2005 13:23      Profile for Fayted     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
hi! i'm a newbie (as my little avatar-thing states). i'm a girlgeek, looking for some equally-geeky friends to call my very own.
i also have a question. i'm both a geek and a cheerleader, which some people say is impossible. what are your views?

Grummash

Gold Hearted SuperFan!
Member # 4289

Icon 1 posted October 19, 2005 13:31      Profile for Grummash     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Sounds fine to me [Wink]
Hello Fayted and welcome. Have fun in the forums and beware of the spelling & grammar Police. [Big Grin]

--------------------
...and yet, across the gulf of space, minds immeasurably superior to ours regarded this earth with envious eyes...

Posts: 2335 | From: Lancashire,UK | Registered: Aug 2005  |  IP: Logged
Sxeptomaniac

Member # 3698

Member Rated:
Icon 1 posted October 19, 2005 13:39      Profile for Sxeptomaniac   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
quote:
Originally posted by Fayted:
hi! i'm a newbie (as my little avatar-thing states). i'm a girlgeek, looking for some equally-geeky friends to call my very own.
i also have a question. i'm both a geek and a cheerleader, which some people say is impossible. what are your views?

I believe it's possible, but I think some of the guys here will probably ask for pics to verify. [Wink]

Welcome to the forums.

--------------------