homeGeek CultureWebstoreeCards!Forums!Joy of Tech!AY2K!webcam

The Geek Culture Forums

my profile | directory login | | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The Geek Culture Forums   » Other Geeky Stuff   » All about you!   » Newbie Alert!

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Newbie Alert!
hellforksmaniac
Single Celled Newbie
Member # 2866

Icon 4 posted July 31, 2004 04:26      Profile for hellforksmaniac     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Warning I'm a newbie to these boards! Anyway hi!

--------------------
I am the maniac of hell's forks

Posts: 2 | From: A land far away... | Registered: Jul 2004  |  IP: Logged
CommanderShroom
BlabberMouth, a Blabber Odyssey
Member # 2097

Member Rated:
Icon 1 posted July 31, 2004 05:36      Profile for CommanderShroom     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Welcome.

--------------------
Does he know our big secret?
Has one of us confessed?
'Bout the wires circuits and motors
Buried in our chest

Posts: 2465 | From: Utarrrrggggghhh!!!!!!!! | Registered: Mar 2003  |  IP: Logged
Richard
Geek Apprentice
Member # 2868

Icon 4 posted July 31, 2004 10:52      Profile for Richard   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
No sense cluttering up the boards with new topics... I'm new around here as well... nice to meet you all.
~REM

Posts: 49 | From: Jacksonville, FL | Registered: Jul 2004  |  IP: Logged
Ivan
Alpha Geek
Member # 2622

Member Rated:
Icon 1 posted July 31, 2004 11:30      Profile for Ivan   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Welcome all. And Richard, because of your consideration, have some sparklies.
Posts: 269 | From: North Carolina | Registered: Mar 2004  |  IP: Logged
Richard
Geek Apprentice
Member # 2868