homeGeek CultureWebstoreeCards!Forums!Joy of Tech!AY2K!webcam

The Geek Culture Forums

New Poll  
my profile | directory login | | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The Geek Culture Forums   » The Archives   » The Big Archives   » Absolute newbies (great way to boost you'r stars) (Page 1)

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!  
This topic comprises 2 pages: 1  2 

Author Topic: Absolute newbies (great way to boost you'r stars)
The Abhorsen
Geek Larva
Member # 1519

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted July 19, 2002 15:06      Profile for The Abhorsen     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Hi everyone! This is my second post, and I was thinking how hard it is to get stars! So this is for all you newbies! Come into here, we'll chat a while, and once you get up there in stars, you can move on to bigger and better things. Sounds great, huh? Well, It's an experiment.

The Abhorsen

'The Clayr saw me, the Wallmakers made me, the Abhorsen wields me'

Posts: 27 | From: A place strong with charter magic | Registered: Jul 2002  |  IP: Logged
neotatsu
BlabberMouth, a Blabber Odyssey
Member # 1429

Member Rated:
Icon 1 posted July 19, 2002 16:37      Profile for neotatsu     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
hehe, well, I'll give it a nice go and get me another number too...ya mind if I hang out in here for a while too??
Posts: 2239 | From: Western WA | Registered: Jun 2002  |  IP: Logged
Twinkle Toes
BlabberMouth, the Next Generation
Member # 1208

Member Rated:
Icon 8 posted July 19, 2002 20:09      Profile for Twinkle Toes   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post