homeGeek CultureWebstoreeCards!Forums!Joy of Tech!AY2K!webcam

The Geek Culture Forums

my profile | directory login | | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The Geek Culture Forums   » News, Reviews, Views!   » Your News!   » It's all gone quiet (Page 1)

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!  
This topic comprises 2 pages: 1  2 

Author Topic: It's all gone quiet
Grummash

Gold Hearted SuperFan!
Member # 4289

Icon 1 posted August 01, 2009 07:56      Profile for Grummash     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I've been hanging around here for a couple of years now, and I've never seen this until today:

-

But I suppose it has gone now.... [Big Grin]

--------------------
...and yet, across the gulf of space, minds immeasurably superior to ours regarded this earth with envious eyes...

Posts: 2335 | From: Lancashire,UK | Registered: Aug 2005  |  IP: Logged
TheMoMan
BlabberMouth, a Blabber Odyssey
Member # 1659

Member Rated:
Icon 1 posted August 01, 2009 09:00      Profile for TheMoMan         Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
___________________________ GrummY ___________________________

____ I even tried to get an ARGUMENT GOING.

____ I guess that everybody has become complacent, TheMoMan shuffles off mumbling to himself.

____ Himself, that should be a Screen Name me thinks.

_________________________ Himself _________________________

____ Me thinks HIMSELF would have been a better Name.

--------------------
Those who would give up essential liberty to purchase a little temporary safety deserve neither liberty nor safety.

Benjamin Franklin,

Posts: 5835 | From: Just South of the Huron National Forest, in the water shed of the Rifle River | Registered: Sep 2002  |  IP: Logged
Zwilnik

Solid Nitrozanium SuperFan!
Member # 615

Member Rated: