homeGeek CultureWebstoreeCards!Forums!Joy of Tech!AY2K!webcam

The Geek Culture Forums

my profile | directory login | | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The Geek Culture Forums   » Other Geeky Stuff   » Let's Get Creative!   » So I Wrote a Novel.... (Page 1)

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!  
This topic comprises 2 pages: 1  2 

Author Topic: So I Wrote a Novel....
chromatic
Geek
Member # 164

Member Rated:
Icon 1 posted July 03, 2007 11:14      Profile for chromatic   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Sure, I write about technology for a living, but I decided to give fiction a shot. Onyx Neon just released my first novel, Gravitas.

It's a coming of age story about masculinity, growing up, falling in love, and figuring out how to get what you want out of life.

Posts: 223 | From: Squeaky First Geek House | Registered: Jan 2000  |  IP: Logged
WinterSolstice

Solid Nitrozanium SuperFan
Member # 934

Member Rated:
Icon 1 posted July 03, 2007 11:16      Profile for WinterSolstice     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Sweet! I look forward to checking it out!

--------------------
An operating system should be like a light switch... simple, effective, easy to use, and designed for everyone.

Posts: 1192 | From: Los Angeles | Registered: Oct 2001  |  IP: Logged
Snaggy

Sir Snaggalot!
Member # 123

Member Rated:
Icon 14 posted July 03, 2007 11:40      Profile for Snaggy   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Mag Valour! Awesome! [Applause] [Applause]

It's coming to Amazon.ca I hope?

On second thought, we want to buy a signed copy? Got any?

Posts: 8100 | From: Canada | Registered: Jan 2000  |  IP: Logged
stevenback7
SuperBlabberMouth!
Member # 5114

Member Rated: