homeGeek CultureWebstoreeCards!Forums!Joy of Tech!AY2K!webcam

The Geek Culture Forums

my profile | directory login | | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The Geek Culture Forums   » Other Geeky Stuff   » All about you!   » Hello

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Hello
Nayowhmee
Newbie Larva
Member # 23000

Rate Member
Icon 10 posted October 24, 2008 10:41      Profile for Nayowhmee     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Damn, I feel silly ^^;

Hello all, I'm a newbie =B

Just wanted to say hello to everyone, if that's okay? *embaressment*

Hope everyone is okay [Smile]

Thanks [Smile]

--------------------
' The principle of forensic medicine, there is no road to follow. It is up to us to carve a new road.'- Thomas T. Noguchi MD.

Posts: 9 | From: United Kingdom | Registered: Oct 2008  |  IP: Logged
DoctorWho

Gold Hearted SuperFan!
Member # 392

Member Rated:
Icon 1 posted October 24, 2008 11:03      Profile for DoctorWho     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Greetings to you. [Smile]

--------------------
Laughter is like changing a baby's diapers. It doesn't solve anything but it sure improves the situation. Leo F. Buscaglia

Posts: 1694 | From: The TARDIS | Registered: Apr 2000  |  IP: Logged
Grummash

Gold Hearted SuperFan!
Member # 4289

Icon 1 posted October 24, 2008 12:18      Profile for Grummash     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hello Nayowhmee - welcome to the forums.

You've joined us just when we are in the middle of a purge of trolls and flamesters, which I mention as I don't want you think we are always mired in conflict!

It's a good place, honest. [Smile]

So - in your listed interests are you referring to the sea fish or the four-stringed plank? [Wink]

--------------------