homeGeek CultureWebstoreeCards!Forums!Joy of Tech!AY2K!webcam

The Geek Culture Forums!

New Poll  
my profile | directory login | | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The Geek Culture Forums!   » The Archives   » The Big Archives   » Why do people reproduce? (Page 1)

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!  
This topic comprises 2 pages: 1  2 

Author Topic: Why do people reproduce?
graphicrevolution
Mini Geek
Member # 1748

Member Rated:
Icon 1 posted November 03, 2002 19:13      Profile for graphicrevolution   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
I work as a barista in a cafe.. I've recently had the following questions asked to me:

Do you have coffee here?

What do you have to drink? (our drink board is posted directly behind me)

Should I install XP on my machine?

I also have a VERY clearly marked recycle can, that is always full of trash at the end of the night....I just have to know, why do dumb people multiply like bunnies? soon, the shortbuses will be obsolete, due to overcrowding. sorry, just had to get that off my chest...-oh yeah, JTGR!

--------------------
Hey, what's that on your face?

Posts: 61 | From: outside philadelphia | Registered: Oct 2002  |  IP: Logged
MacManKrisK

Gold Hearted SuperFan!
Member # 955

Member Rated:
Icon 1 posted November 03, 2002 22:54      Profile for MacManKrisK     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
I, too, have noticed that the less intellegent people tend to screw like rabbits (and unprotected rabbits at that). I'm still trying to figure out why.

(Okay, this post had no point!)

--------------------
"Buy low, sell high
get rich and you still die"

Posts: 2338 | From: Southeast Michigan, USA | Registered: Oct 2001  |  IP: Logged
Rednivek

Member # 1148

Icon 1 posted November 03, 2002 23:11      Profile for Rednivek     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post