homeGeek CultureWebstoreeCards!Forums!Joy of Tech!AY2K!webcam

The Geek Culture Forums

my profile | directory login | | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The Geek Culture Forums   » Other Geeky Stuff   » Confession Booth   » A Tattoo?! Yup, I've Finally Found What I Can Live With

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: A Tattoo?! Yup, I've Finally Found What I Can Live With
Just_Jess_B

Solid Nitrozanium SuperFan!
Member # 2161

Icon 1 posted April 13, 2009 17:40      Profile for Just_Jess_B   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I've been deliberating over getting a tattoo for the last 20 years but I haven't really found something which moves me enough to put on my body.

Well, I finally found something. I have been told when a ladybug lands on and travels with you, good luck follows. For me, I have had positive experiences when ladybugs traveled with me (probably because I am more receptive to positive experiences) So, I am committing to it for my 40th birthday. :-)

So, has anyone else considered a tattoo? Still looking for that "I can live with this" tattoo subject? Terrified of needles? Already an illustrated person? Or do you have a secret tattoo that you're finally willing to talk about?

--------------------
Opinion is not Truth; that is why each has its own definition. Illiteracy sucks.

Posts: 1370 | From: Whaddya mean, Arizona? | Registered: May 2003  |  IP: Logged
Mac D
BlabberMouth, the Next Generation
Member # 2926

Icon 1 posted April 13, 2009 17:48      Profile for Mac D     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote